Eagles Fly 1

Eagles Fly


Winner PEI Music Awards for Roots/Traditional Album of the Year.

Out of stock

SKU: FS-003 Category: Tag:

Product Description

Track Listing:

1. Song for Alex (Eagle Fly)
2. Fiddle Set
3. Gaspereaux
4. Annie Beaton
5. Carolina
6. Remember Bill
7. Old Grey House
8. Flat River Maiden
9. Maggie’s Collection
10. Flute Tunes
11. Leave Him Be
12. Fourteen Years
13. My Hometown
14. What The Summer Months Will Bring


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eagles Fly”